Welcome to the
Canberra White Eagles FC website



About our Club
Canberra White Eagles FC

The Canberra White Eagles FC (or commonly known simply as White Eagles) is an Australian amateur association football club based in the ACT. The club was founded in 1992 by the Canberra Serbian community and currently competes in the ACT NPL2 competition.

The club has a successful history in winning both the minor premiership and finals in what used to be State League 1, Capital League and also spent 2 years in the Canberra Premier League.

ACT Capital League Premiers and Finals Champions.
Premiers (7): 1994, 2004, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013
Runner-up (2): 2014, 2016
Champions (7): 2003, 2004, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012
Runner-up (2): 2010, 2015

ACT State League 2
Champions (1): 1993

ACT State League 4
Champions (1): 1993

The 2021 official committee roles are:

President: Zoran Milenkovic

Vice President: Dejan Jovanovic

Treasurer: Dejan Petrovic



The 2021 NPL2 Team

The 2021 reserves Team



Getting Here:

There is limited parking within the grounds, additional parking is available across the street

Our Address:

Corner of Ainsworth and Kitchener Streets

Phillip, ACT 2606